ominous

Readers who know my interests might share my apprehension at my horoscope this week in The Onion:

Virgo August 23 – September 22

You’ll finally catch the great white whale this week, only to realize the damned thing is just a metaphor.

This just proves that astrology is a real science!

Posted in wtf. 2 Comments »

2 Responses to “ominous”

  1. mary Says:

    You’re a virgo? So am I. When’s your birthday?

  2. mike Says:

    19 September. Yours is earlier in the month, if I recall correctly, but I don’t remember the date.


Leave a Reply

